Monday, July 5, 2010

Mini-Playlist for July

Skybox - In A Dream (mp3)

Matt Pond PA - Ruins (mp3)

Ra Ra Riot - Each Year (mp3)

Men - Off Our Backs (mp3)

Moving Castles - Wives (You're Near Me Always) (mp3)

Locksley - The Whip (mp3)

Efterklang - Modern Drift (mp3)

The Marching Band - Another Day (mp3)

Lady of the Sunshine - Daisy Chain (mp3)

Sleigh Bells - Crown On The Ground (mp3)

The Watson Twins - U N Me (mp3)

OK Go - This Too Shall Pass (mp3)

Download entire playlist:  7-5-10 (file coming soon!)

To unzip this file, you will need the following free software:  7Zip

1 comment:

Alya Adriana said...

Please Check Our New Products... Let's Join With